Congratulations Board Members!

The 2022-23 Board election results have been tabulated and the candidates have been notified. We are pleased and honored to reelect Liz Kolbe and Jeff Kushkowski, and welcome Duane Pitcher and Maral Erol to the Wheatsfield Board of Directors. Maral will be taking over the remainder of Rachel Dakarian’s term. We also welcome Deb Russell, who has accepted a position on the Finance Committee.

Thanks to all of our candidates for their willingness to represent the members on the Wheatsfield Board of Directors.