Hot Bar Menu2021-08-31T13:10:52-05:00

Self-Service Hot Bar & Salad Bar is BACK!

The deli seating area remains closed at this time

Thank you for supporting YOUR Co+op!

Breakfast

8-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

8am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, dressings, and toppings., and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

10am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Self-Service Hot Bar Menu

Self-serve to-go options are available on the Hot Bar, Salad Bar and Deli Grab & Go Sections. Deli seating area remains closed at this time.

Week of September 27

Monday, Sept 27
Penne Chicken w/ Andouille
Tofu Butternut Stew vgn, ng
Rice
Roasted Potatoes

Tuesday, Sept 28 (UPDATED 9/27)
Beef Tacos
Vegan Tacos ng
Yellow Rice & Beans vgn, ng
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, Sept 29 (UPDATED 9/28)
Lemon Dill Roasted Chicken
Chana Masala vgn, ng
Rice vgn, ng
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Thursday, Sept 30
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Thai Tempeh vgn, ng
Rice vgn, ng
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Friday, Oct 1
Turkey Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes vgn, ng
Mushroom Gravy vgn, ng
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Saturday, Oct 2
Chef’s Choice

Sunday, Oct 3
Chef’s Choice

Week of October 4

Monday, Oct 4
Thai Butternut Curry vgn, ng
Roasted Chicken
Rice vgn, ng
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes vgt

Tuesday, Oct 5
Meat and Cheese Lasagna
Garlic Cheese Bread vgt
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, Oct 6
Penne with Chicken & Andouille
Sweet Ginger Tofu vgn, ng
Roasted Veggies vgn, ng

Thursday, Oct 7
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Three Cheese Polenta vgt
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Friday, Oct 8
Sweet Potato Lasagna vgt
Garlic Cheese Bread vgt

Saturday, Oct 9
Chef’s Choice

Sunday, Oct 10
Chef’s Choice

Week of October 11

Monday, Oct 11
Shoyu Chicken ng
Sweet Ginger Tofu vgn, ng
Roasted Veggies vgn, ng

Tuesday, Oct 12
Tofu Butternut Stew vgn, ng
Chicken a la King ng
Rice vgn, ng

Wednesday, Oct 13
Tempeh Stroganoff vgn, ng
Chicken a la King
Mashed Potatoes vgn, ng

Thursday, Oct 14
Sweet & Sour Chicken ng
Sweet & Sour Tofu vgn, ng
Rice vgn, ng

Friday, Oct 15
Turkey Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes vgn, ng
Mushroom Gravy vgn, ng
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Saturday, Oct 16
Chef’s Choice

Sunday, Oct 17
Chef’s Choice

Week of October 18

Monday, Oct 18
Thai Butternut Curry vgn, ng
Roasted Chicken
Rice vgn, ng
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes vgt

Tuesday, Oct 19
Meat and Cheese Lasagna
Garlic Cheese Bread vgt
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, Oct 20
Penne with Chicken & Andouille
Sweet Ginger Tofu vgn, ng
Roasted Veggies vgn, ng

Thursday, Oct 21
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Three Cheese Polenta vgt
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Friday, Oct 22
Sweet Potato Lasagna vgt
Garlic Cheese Bread vgt

Saturday, Oct 23
Chef’s Choice

Sunday, Oct 24
Chef’s Choice

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Print September’s Deli Menu and Event Calendar

Soups of the Day

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Go to Top