Hot Bar Menu2021-06-01T16:32:03-05:00

Self-Service Hot Bar & Salad Bar is BACK!

The deli seating area remains closed at this time

Thank you for supporting YOUR Co+op!

Breakfast

8-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

8am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, dressings, and toppings., and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

10am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Self-Service Hot Bar Menu

Self-serve to-go options are available on the Hot Bar, Salad Bar and Deli Grab & Go Sections. Deli seating area remains closed at this time.

Week of June 14

Monday, June 14
Lemon Pepper Chicken
Lemon Pepper Tofu
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes vgn, ng
Veg of the Day

Tuesday, June 15
Beef Tacos
Vegan Tacos
Rice
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, June 16
Shoyu Chicken ng
Sweet Ginger Tofu vgn, ng
Roasted Yams vgn, ng
Sautéed Greens vgn, ng

Thursday, June 17
Cheese Lasagna
Vegan Lasagna
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Friday, June 18
Green Curry Tropical Chicken
Shoyu Tofu vgn, ng
Rice

Saturday, June 19
Cheese Lasagna
Vegan Lasagna
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Sunday, June 20
Green Curry Tropical Chicken
Shoyu Tofu vgn, ng
Rice

Week of June 21

Monday, June 21
Tandoori Chicken
Indian Lentils & Sweet Potatoes vgn, ng
Rice
Veg of the Day

Tuesday, June 22
Chicken Tacos
Vegan Tacos
Rice
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, June 23
BBQ Chicken
BBG Tofu
Mashed Potatoes vgn, ng
Roasted Veg

Thursday, June 24
Southwest Mac & Cheese
Vegan Mac & Cheese
Roasted Veg vgn, ng

Friday, June 25
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Red Curry Veggie Jumble vgn, ng
Rice
Veg of the Day

Saturday, June 26
Southwest Mac & Cheese
Vegan Mac & Cheese
Roasted Veg vgn, ng

Sunday, June 27
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Red Curry Veggie Jumble vgn, ng
Rice
Veg of the Day

Week of June 28

Monday, June 28
Lemon Pepper Chicken
Lemon Pepper Tofu
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes vgn, ng
Veg of the Day

Tuesday, June 29
Beef Tacos
Vegan Tacos
Rice
Veg of the Day vgn, ng

Wednesday, June 30
Shoyu Chicken ng
Sweet Ginger Tofu vgn, ng
Roasted Yams vgn, ng
Sautéed Greens vgn, ng

Thursday, July 1
TBD

Friday, July 2
TBD

Saturday, July 3
TBD

Sunday, Jul 4
TBD

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Print JUNE deli menu and event calendar

Soups of the Day

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Go to Top