Hot Bar Menu

/Hot Bar Menu
Hot Bar Menu2018-09-28T08:48:34+00:00

Breakfast

7-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

7am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, nuts & seeds, and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

11am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

follow our twitter feed for a daily menu update

Print October deli menu and event calendar

Soups of the Day

Follow our twitter feed for a daily update.

Week of Oct 22

Monday, Oct 22

Roasted Chicken NG
Sweet Ginger Tofu VGN, NG
Mac & Cheese
Roasted Vegetables VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGTNG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Tuesday, Oct 23

Roasted Chicken NG
Cheesy Chicken Pasta
Green Beans with Mushrooms VGN, NG
Garlic Bread VGN
Beans and Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Wednesday, Oct 24

Roasted Chicken NG
Baked Chicken Enchilada
Columbian Lentils VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Thursday, Oct 25

BBQ Chicken NG
BBQ Tofu
Texas Style Beans VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Yellow Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN

Friday, Oct 26

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Pot Pie
Braised Greens VGN, NG
Yams VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN

Saturday, Oct 27

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Oct 28

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Oct 29

Monday, Oct 29

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Gumbo
Tofu Gumbo VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Tuesday, Oct 30

Roasted Chicken NG
Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes NG
Braised Greens VGN, NG
Vegan Mushroom Gravy VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Wednesday, Oct 31

Roasted Chicken NG
Baked Chicken Enchilada
Black Beans VGN, NG
Mexican Red Lentils VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Thursday, Nov 1

Roasted Chicken NG
Tempeh Stroganoff VGN
Three Cheese Polenta NG
Roasted Squash VGT, NG
Mashed Potatoes VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN

Friday, Nov 2

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Vindaloo NG
Indian Lentils with Sweet Potato VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage VGN, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN

Saturday, Nov 3

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Nov 4

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Nov 5

Monday, Nov 5

Roasted Chicken NG
Thai Chicken Curry NG
Chana Masala VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes NG
Basmati Rice VGT

Tuesday, Nov 6

Roasted Chicken NG
Cheesy Pasta VGT
Baked Beans
Garlic Bread VGN
Quinoa VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Wednesday, Nov 7

Roasted Chicken NG
Gambian Veggie Peanut Stew VGNNG
Green Curry Lentils VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Sauteed Peas VGN, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Thursday, Nov 8

Roasted Chicken NG
Lasagna
Tempeh Goulash VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Garlic Bread VGN

Friday, Nov 9

Thanksgiving on the Hot Bar!

Saturday, Nov 10

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Nov 11

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Nov 12

Monday, Nov 12

Roasted Chicken NG
Sweet Ginger Tofu VGN, NG
Mac & Cheese
Roasted Vegetables VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGTNG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Tuesday,Nov 13

Roasted Chicken NG
Cheesy Chicken Pasta
Green Beans with Mushrooms VGN, NG
Garlic Bread VGN
Beans and Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG

Wednesday, Nov 14

Roasted Chicken NG
Baked Chicken Enchilada
Columbian Lentils VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Thursday, Nov 15

BBQ Chicken NG
BBQ Tofu
Texas Style Beans VGN, NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Yellow Rice VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN

Friday, Nov 16

Thanksgiving on the Hot Bar!

Saturday, Nov 17

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Nov 18

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Upcoming Events

  1. $5 Dinner

    October 23 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. Trick-or-Treat at the Co-op!

    October 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  3. Double Deal Tuesday

    October 30