Hot Bar Menu2022-05-12T13:16:52-05:00

Self-Service Hot Bar & Salad Bar

The deli seating area is OPEN! We strongly recommend masks in the co-op when not seated and eating.

Thank you for supporting YOUR Co-op.

Breakfast

8-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

8am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), currently available to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, dressings, and toppings., and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

10am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Self-Service Hot Bar Menu

Self-serve to-go options are available on the Hot Bar, Salad Bar and Deli Grab & Go Sections. Deli seating area is open!

Week of May 23

Monday, May 23
Chicken Tacos ng
Vegan Tacos
Southwest Mac & Cheese
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Tuesday, May 24
Balsamic BBQ Chicken
Balsamic BBQ Tofu vgn ng
Yellow Rice vgn ng
Rstd Sweet Potatoes vgn ng

Wednesday, May 25
Penne w/ Chicken & Andouille
Dragon’s Breath Tofu vgn ng
Herb Rstd Potatoes vgn ng

Thursday, May 26
Broccoli Tempeh Szechuan vgn
Rstd Chicken ng
Rice vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Friday, May 27
Meat & Cheese Lasagna
Vegan Mac & Cheese
Garlic Cheese Bread
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Saturday, May 28
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Sunday, May 29
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Week of May 30

Monday, May 30
Tandoori Chicken ng
Chana Masala vgn ng
Thai Grn Peas vgn ng
Basmati Rice vgn ng
Roasted Potato vgn ng

Tuesday, May 31
Lasagna Florentine vgt
Herb Rstd Chicken ng
Garlic Cheese Bread
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Wednesday, June 1
Chicken Enchilada ng
Beans & Rice vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng
Rstd Tofu vgn ng

Thursday, June 2
Red Curry Jumble vgn ng
Rstd Chicken ng
Rstd Yams vgn ng
Rice vgn ng

Friday, June 3
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Red Pepper Tofu vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Saturday, June 4
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Sunday, June 5
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Week of June 6

Monday, June 6
Tandoori Chicken ng
Dragon Tofu vgn ng
Rice vgn ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, June 7
Grn Curry Tropical Chicken ng
Thai Tempeh vgn ng
Rice vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Wednesday, June 8
Rstd Chicken ng
Mac & Cheese vgt
Vegan Mac & Cheese
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Thursday, June 9
Chicken Vindaloo
Chana Masala vgn ng
Rice vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Friday, June 10
Turkey Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Veg of the Day vgn ng
Tofu Butternut Stew vgn ng

Saturday, June 11
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Sunday, June 12
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Week of June 13

Monday, June 13
Tuna Noodle Supreme
Red Pepper Tofu vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng

Tuesday, June 14
Cheesy Chicken & Pasta
Tofu Butternut Stew vgn ng
Rstd Yams vgn ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Wednesday, June 15
Chicken Enchilada ng
Beans & Rice vgn ng
Rstd Veggies vgn ng
Rstd Tofu vgn ng

Thursday, June 16
Red Curry  Jumble vgn ng
Rstd Chicken ng
Rstd Yams vgn ng
Rice vgn ng

Friday, June 17
Rstd Chicken ng
Mac & Cheese vgt
Vegan Mac & Cheese
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Saturday, June 18
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Sunday, June 19
Chef’s Choice vgn ng

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Print May’s Deli Menu and Event Calendar

Soups of the Day

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Title

Go to Top