Hot Bar Menu

/Hot Bar Menu
Hot Bar Menu2019-01-02T16:17:52+00:00

Breakfast

7-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

7am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, nuts & seeds, and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

11am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

follow our twitter feed for a daily menu update

Print January deli menu and event calendar

Soups of the Day

Follow our twitter feed for a daily update.

Week of Jan 14

Monday, Jan 14

Lemon Pepper Chicken NG
Lemon Pepper Tofu NG VGN
Mac & Cheese
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage NG VGT
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes VGT NG

Tuesday, Jan 15

Mongolian Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken a la King NG
Marinated Tofu VGN, NG
Green Beans & Mushrooms VGN NG
Basmati Rice VGT NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG

Wednesday, Jan 16

Roasted Chicken NG
Beef Sloppy Joes
Tempeh Sloppy Joes VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT NG
Sauteed Peas VGN, NG

Thursday, Jan 17

Roasted Chicken NG
Potatoes Chili Verde
Colombian Lentils VGN, NG
Mexican Beans & Rice VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Sauteed Corn VGT, NG

Friday, Jan 18

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Tikka Masala NG
Ethiopian Cabbage VGN, NG
Roasted Yams VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Saturday, Jan 19

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Jan 20

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Jan 21

Monday, Jan 21

Roasted Chicken NG
Meatloaf
Vegan Mac & Cheese VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Quinoa NG VGT
Roasted Potatoes VGT NG

Tuesday, Jan 22

Shoyu Chicken NG
Sweet & Sour Chicken NG
Sweet & Sour Tofu VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage VGT NG
Basmati Rice VGN NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG

Wednesday, Jan 23

Roasted Chicken NG
Southwest Mac & Cheese VGT
Sauteed Corn VGT NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes VGT NG
Garlic Bread VGN

Thursday, Jan 24

Roasted Chicken NG
Tempeh Shepherds Pie GT
Tuna Noodle Casserole
Roasted Potatoes VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Garlic Bread VGN

Friday, Jan 25

Roasted Chicken NG
Lasagna
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes VGN, NG
Three Cheese Polenta VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Braised Greens VGT, NG

Saturday, Jan 26

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Jan 27

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Jan 28

Monday, Jan 28

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Pasta
Garlic Bread VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Braised Greens & Beans NG VGN
Roasted Yams VGN NG

Tuesday, Jan 29

Tandoori Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Vindaloo
Chana Masala VGN, NG
Indian Creamed Spinach VGT NG
Sauteed Cabbage VGN  NG
Vegetable of the Day VGN  NG

Wednesday, Jan 30

Roasted Chicken NG
Greek Meatloaf
Seitan Stew VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG
Basmati Rice VGN NG
Sauteed Broccoli VGT, NG

Thursday, Jan 31

Roasted Chicken NG
Green Curry Tropical Chicken NG
Tofu Butternut Stew VGN, NG
Sauteed Beets VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Friday, Feb 1

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Tacos NG
Veggie Tacos VGN, NG
Mexican Black Beans VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Saturday, Feb 2

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Feb 3

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Week of Feb 4

Monday, Feb 4

Lemon Pepper Chicken NG
Lemon Pepper Tofu NG VGN
Mac & Cheese
Vegetable of the Day VGN, NG
Sauteed Cabbage NG VGT
Parmesan Roasted Potatoes VGT NG

Tuesday, Feb 5

Mongolian Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken a la King NG
Marinated Tofu VGN, NG
Green Beans & Mushrooms VGN NG
Basmati Rice VGT NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG

Wednesday, Feb 6

Roasted Chicken NG
Beef Sloppy Joes
Tempeh Sloppy Joes VGN
Vegetable of the Day VGT NG
Roasted Potatoes VGT NG
Sauteed Peas VGN, NG

Thursday, Feb 7

Roasted Chicken NG
Potatoes Chili Verde
Colombian Lentils VGN, NG
Mexican Beans & Rice VGT, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Sauteed Corn VGT, NG

Friday, Feb 8

Roasted Chicken NG
Chicken Tikka Masala NG
Ethiopian Cabbage VGN, NG
Roasted Yams VGN, NG
Vegetable of the Day VGT, NG
Basmati Rice VGN, NG

Saturday, Feb 9

Pizza!!! Vegetarian and Vegan options

Sunday, Feb 10

Chef’s Choice! Vegetarian, Vegan and No Gluten options

Upcoming Events

  1. DIY Herbal Lip Balms & Scrubs

    January 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Kale Yeah! A Kale Fest

    January 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  3. Double Deal Tuesday

    January 29
  4. Chinese Tea Workshop

    January 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  5. New Co+op Deals and Member-Owner Sales Flyers

    January 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm