Hot Bar Menu

/Hot Bar Menu
Hot Bar Menu2019-05-02T11:35:20-05:00

Breakfast

7-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

7am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, nuts & seeds, and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

11am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Print May deli menu and event calendar

Soups of the Day

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Week of May 20

Monday, May 20
Roasted Chicken ng
Gumbo with Chicken ng
Gumbo with Tofu vgn ng
Cornbread vgt
Rice vgn ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, May 21
Roasted Chicken ng
Mac and Cheese
Vegan Mac & Cheese vgn
Indian Creamed Spinach vgt  ng
Veg of the day vgn ng
Peas and Carrots vgn ng

Wednesday, May 22
Roasted Chicken ng
Cajun Chicken ng
Cajun Tofu vgn ng
Cajun Veggies vgn ng
Potatoes vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, May 23
Roasted Chicken ng
Green Curry Tropical Chicken  ng
Tofu Butternut Stew vgn ng
Beets vgn ng
Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, May 24
Roasted Chicken ng
Chicken Vindaloo ng
Seitan Stew vgn ng
Columbian Lentils vgn ng
Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, May 25
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, May 26
Chef’s Choice!

Week of May 27

Monday, May 27
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Lasagna
Veggie Lasagna vgt
Broccoli vgn ng
Garlic Bread
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, May 28
Roasted Chicken ng
Chicken Tacos
Veggie Tacos vgn
Mexican Black Beans vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng
Rice vgn ng

Wednesday, May 29
Roasted Chicken ng
Margarita Chicken ng
Margarita Tofu vgn ng
Roasted Potatoes vgn ng
Peas vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, May 30
Roasted Chicken ng
West Indies Chicken ng
West Indies Tofu vgn ng
3 Cheese Polenta vgt ng
Corn vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, May 31
Roasted Chicken ng
Pulled BBQ Sandwich
Veggie BBQ Sandwich vgn
Texas Style Beans vgn ng
Yams vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, June 1
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, June 2
Chef’s Choice!

Upcoming Events

  1. New Member-Owner Orientation

    May 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Becky’s Favorites – Scones!

    May 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm