Hot Bar Menu

/Hot Bar Menu
Hot Bar Menu2019-06-26T13:24:02-05:00

Breakfast

7-11am
Breakfast burritos (meat & vegetarian options), breakfast dishes and fresh baked pastries.

Hot Bar

11am-2pm & 4:30-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. Always a meat and vegetarian/vegan main dish.

Salad Bar

7am-7pm
By the pound ($7.99LB), for here or to-go. A wide selection of organic vegetables, proteins, nuts & seeds, and Co-op Made dressings.

Hot Soups

11am-7pm
Co-op Made with organic ingredients. Four soups to choose from daily.

Hot Bar Menu

Dishes made-from-scratch with organic ingredients. Subject to change.

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Print July deli menu and event calendar

Soups of the Day

Visit our twitter feed for a daily menu update

You do not need a twitter profile to view twitter. Our latest tweets are also on our website footer below. Soups may be changed out throughout the day. 

Week of July 15

Monday, July 15
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Stuffed Bell Pepper ng
Veggie Stuffed Pepper vgn
Potatoes vgn ng
Stuffed Pepper Sauce vgt ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, July 16
Roasted Chicken ng
Hot Dogs ng
Vegan Brats vgn ng
Chili ng
Mac & Cheese vgt
Veg of the day vgn ng

Wednesday, July 17
Roasted Chicken ng
Thai Curry Chicken ng
Thai Veggie Curry vgn ng
Indian Creamed Spinach vgt ng
Steamed Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, July 18
Roasted Chicken ng
Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes & Ham
Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes vgt
Steamed Broccoli vgt ng
Yams vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, July 19
Roasted Chicken ng
Pulled Pork BBQ ng
Veggie BBQ vgn ng
Whole Wheat Buns
Texas Style Beans vgn ng
Yams vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, July 20
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, July 21
Chef’s Choice!

Week of July 22

Monday, July 22
Roasted Chicken ng
Chicken & Andouille Penne
Veggie Pasta vgt
Cajun Veggies vgn ng
Sauteed Cabbage vgn ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, July 23
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Tacos ng
Veggie Tacos vgn ng
Beans vgn ng
Steamed Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Wednesday, July 24
Roasted Chicken ng
Chicken A La King ng
Chickpea Masala vgn ng
Veggie Korma vgn ng
Steamed Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, July 25
Roasted Chicken ng
Green Enchilada Pie vgt
Sweet Potato & Red Bean Enchilada Bake vgn
Potatoes vgn ng
Quinoa vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, July 26
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Stir Fry ng
Veggie Stir Fry vgn ng
Potatoes vgn ng
Peas & Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, July 27
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, July 28
Chef’s Choice!

Week of July 29

Monday, July 29
Roasted Chicken ng
Pork Chili Verde ng
Veggie Chili Verde vgn ng
Potatoes vgn ng
Corn vgn ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, July 30
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat BBQ ng
Veggie BBQ vgn ng
Cheesy Polenta vgt ng
Baked Beans vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Wednesday, July 31
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Lasagna
Veggie Lasagna vgt
Vegan Lasagna vgn
Garlic Bread vgn
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, Aug 1
Roasted Chicken ng
Sweet & Sour Chicken ng
Sweet & Sour Tofu vgn ng
Sauteed Cabbage vgn ng
Basmati Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, Aug 2
Roasted Chicken ng
Chicken Gumbo ng
Tofu Gumbo vgn ng
Potatoes vgn ng
Cornbread gtv
Quinoa vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, Aug 3
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, Aug 4
Chef’s Choice!

Week of August 5

Monday, August 5
Roasted Chicken ng
Meat Stuffed Bell Pepper ng
Veggie Stuffed Pepper vgn
Potatoes vgn ng
Stuffed Pepper Sauce vgt ng
Veg of the Day vgn ng

Tuesday, August 6
Roasted Chicken ng
Hot Dogs ng
Vegan Brats vgn ng
Chili ng
Mac & Cheese vgt
Veg of the day vgn ng

Wednesday, August 7
Roasted Chicken ng
Thai Curry Chicken ng
Thai Veggie Curry vgn ng
Indian Creamed Spinach vgt ng
Steamed Rice vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Thursday, August 8
Roasted Chicken ng
Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes & Ham
Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes vgt
Steamed Broccoli vgt ng
Yams vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Friday, August 9
Roasted Chicken ng
Pulled Pork BBQ ng
Veggie BBQ vgn ng
Whole Wheat Buns
Texas Style Beans vgn ng
Yams vgn ng
Veg of the day vgn ng

Saturday, August 10
Pizza!
vegan and veggie options

Sunday, August 11
Chef’s Choice!

Upcoming Events

  1. Board Meeting

    July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Coffee with the Board

    July 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Fresh Pasta for Beginners

    July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Make & Take Spice Blends with Saltlickers

    July 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm