Congratulations Board Members!

The 2023-24 Board election results have been tabulated and the candidates have been notified. We are pleased and honored to reelect Ron Eichmeier, Maral Erol, and Sarah S. Davis to new three year Board terms. We also welcome Anne Carey as our 2023-24 Student Board Member.

Thanks to all of our candidates for their willingness to represent the membership by serving on the Wheatsfield Board of Directors.